As of Monday’s night board of directors meeting, there’s new leadership at the helm of AAAA. The newly elected board has taken over and is now responsible for the direction and well-being of the club. Welcome to President Blair Kaufman, and Special Events Chair Chris McCord. Welcome back to Treasurer, Dick Rice; Crew-Development, Sue Palmer; Education Chair, Peg Billson; Flying Events Chair Doug Gantt. Of course our other board members, Vice-President Peter Cuneo, Secretary Taylor Caldwell, Community -Relations Jason Burns and Ways and Means Karen Converse are now halfway thru their 2 year terms. Remember you can reach out to the board via the board @ hotairballooning dot org email address.